List of candidates Selected for Admission into M.Tech 3 year (Sponsored) in EE Department

Application Number	Name	Specialization
33446	Mr. DIVYA TAYAL	Micro Electronics and VLSI specialization
27634	Sayan Chakraborty	Systems and Control (SysCon)
26623	Poluri Nikhil Koundinya	Systems and Control (SysCon)
33380	Mr Mrinal Senapati	Communication and Signal processing (CSP)
34637	Mr ROHITH REDDY VENNAM	Communication and Signal processing (CSP)
35241	Mr Ramu Pittala	Communication and Signal processing (CSP)
35213	Mr VIVEK BARSAIYAN	Communication and Signal processing (CSP)

M.Tech Admission Committee, EE Department of Electrical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad
